There is a castle on the picturesque, cliff shore of the Puck Bay, on the Wejhers, Radziwiłłs, Sobieskis lands. Its mysterious beauty charms everyone. The Neo - Gothic image created by Fredrik Stuler in 1840 recalls memories of former owners - the Von Below family. After the Second World War the owners of the castle changed and the castle went to ruin. In 1994 its lot changed. Once upon a time a convenient, aristocratic residence and a comfortably equipped hotel, nowadays assures peace, recreation and facilities to work for guests from all over the world. For people with imagination, creators, dreamers and businessmen, for whom it is a suitable place to work, the Castle is an excellent location. The atmosphere of ancient ages favours evenings by the fireside at the hunting lodge, tasting of wine in the stylish bodega, feasts by the fire. Unusual taste of dishes encourages to arrive at a Sunday dinner or to organise truly royal party (not only in the Castle). Horse riding through the picturesque beach nestle to an old park, excursions on foot or bike rides along linden alley of Jan III Sobieski will attract lovers of active rest close to nature. Turkish baths, fitness centre, massage, tennis courts will make a stay more attractive. Householders recommend especially family vacations, vacations with riding on horseback and a stay "To be a rose" - for ladies taking care of their beauty. Comfortably equipped rooms, among others: Royal Suite and the Newly Married Couple Suite, are waiting for the guests.